NewsCalendarAlumniLogin
Home >
School Calendar
page tools :
Friends Academy
About Friends AcademyAdmissionsEarly ChildhoodLower SchoolMiddle SchoolUpper SchoolSummer

School Calendar

2015-16 Vacation Calendar
2014-15 Vacation Calendar

(Updated February 2, 2015)

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of March, 2015  >  >>
  • Monday - March 2, 2015
    • Upper School Spring Sports Begin (Lacrosse, Track, Softball, Baseball, Crew)
    • Parenting Workshop with Teacher John (QIR) 8:30 AMJH
    Tuesday - March 3, 2015
    • Parent Council Ex. Board Meeting 8:15 AMFHCR
    Thursday - March 5, 2015
    • Breakfast with Teacher John (QIR) CANCELLED 8:15 AMFHCR
    Sunday - March 8, 2015
    • Daylight Saving Time Begins- 2:00am
    • International Women's Day
    Monday - March 9, 2015
    • Upper School Spring Sports (Boys Tennis)
    • Parent Diversity Coffee 8:30 AMJH
    Tuesday - March 10, 2015
    • Upper School Parents Mtg. 8:15 AMJH
    • Jazz Concert CHANGED: This event was changed. 7:30 PMTheater
    Wednesday - March 11, 2015
    • Lower School Parents Mtg. 8:15 AMJH
    Thursday - March 12, 2015
    • Middle School Parents Mtg. 8:15 AM
    Friday - March 13, 2015
    • US Mid-Semester 2 Ends
    • 10th Grade Parent Coffee 8:30 AMJH
    • US Art Exhibit & Reception 6:30 PMArt Gallery
    • Original Works 16 7:30 PMTheater
    Saturday - March 14, 2015
    • SAT & Subject Tests (Local Test Centers)
    Monday - March 16, 2015
    • Upper School Spring Sports (Golf)
    Tuesday - March 17, 2015
    • LS Parent Coffee - LS WLC 8:30 AMJH
    Thursday - March 19, 2015
    • 10th Grade YSOP Trip to NYC (Leaving at 2pm returning Fri. at 6pm)
    • Board of Trustees Mtg. 6:30 PMDolan Center
    Friday - March 20, 2015
    • LS Goes Global Event: EC & K - 8:30am; 1st & 3rd - 9:00am; 2nd - 9:30am; 4th & 5th - 10:00am (Classrooms Classrooms
    • MS 3rd Quarter Ends
    Saturday - March 21, 2015
    • Family Community Service: Sandwich Making POSTPONED: 3/28/15 10:00 AMCommons
    • Family Community Service: Sandwich Making 10:00 AMCommons
    Wednesday - March 25, 2015
    • 11th Grade Parent Coffee 8:30 AMJH
    Thursday - March 26, 2015
    • Friends Academy Dinner & Auction 6:00 PM
    Friday - March 27, 2015
    • Middle School Diversity DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • MS Sports NightSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Saturday - March 28, 2015
    Sunday - March 29, 2015
    • Palm SundaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - March 30, 2015
    • Middle School Spring Sports BeginSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of March, 2015  >  >>
All School
Arts
Athletics
Diversity & Multicultural Affairs
Lower School
Middle School
Quaker Life
Upper School
© 2009 Friends Academy  |  270 Duck Pond Road, Locust Valley, NY 11560  |  (516) 676-0393
powered by finalsite