NewsCalendarAlumniLogin
Home >
School Calendar
page tools :
Friends Academy
About Friends AcademyAdmissionsEarly ChildhoodLower SchoolMiddle SchoolUpper SchoolSummer

School Calendar

2015-16 Vacation Calendar
2014-15 Vacation Calendar

(Updated February 2, 2015)

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of February, 2015  >  >>
  • Tuesday - February 3, 2015
    • Parent Council Ex. Board Meeting 8:15 AMFHCR
    Wednesday - February 4, 2015
    • FA Blood Drive 8:15 AM to 12:45 PMMain Gym
    • Parent Quaker Life Committee Meeting 1:45 PMMatinecock Meeting House Hospitality RoomAll parents welcome!
    • Grade 9 & 10 Academic Pathways Discussion for Parents 7:30 PMBand Room
    Thursday - February 5, 2015
    • Breakfast with Teacher John (QIR) 8:15 AMFHCR
    • Art Exhibit and Reception 5:00 PMArt Gallery
    • US Theater Production 7:30 PMTheater
    Friday - February 6, 2015
    • MS Learning Services Coffee 8:15 AMJackson House
    • US Theater Production 7:30 PMTheater
    Saturday - February 7, 2015
    • ACT Exam (Local Test Centers)
    • SSAT at Friends Academy 8:30 AM
    • US Theater Production 7:30 PMTheater
    Sunday - February 8, 2015
    • Summer Camp Open House 12:00 PM to 2:00 PMCommons
    Monday - February 9, 2015
    • 8th Grade Parent Coffee CANCELLED 8:30 AMJH
    • Summer Programs & Gap Year Fair (Open to 10th-12th Grade Students and their parents) CANCELLED 6:30 PMTheater
    Tuesday - February 10, 2015
    • Upper School Parents Mtg. 8:15 AMJH
    • LS Parent Conference Evening 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Wednesday - February 11, 2015
    • Lower School Parents Mtg. 8:05 AMJH
    Thursday - February 12, 2015
    • LS Parent Conference Day; No LS Classes]
    • Middle School Parents Mtg. 8:15 AM
    • 6th Grade S.T.E.M. Evening 7:30 PM
    Friday - February 13, 2015
    • 8th Grade Parent Coffee 8:30 AMJackson House
    Monday - February 16, 2015
    • Presidents' Day; School/Offices Closed
    Tuesday - February 17, 2015
    • No Classes
    Wednesday - February 18, 2015
    • No Classes
    Thursday - February 19, 2015
    • No Classes
    Friday - February 20, 2015
    • No Classes
    Monday - February 23, 2015
    • Faculty & Staff Appreciation Luncheon
    • School Closed - Faculty In-Service Day
    Tuesday - February 24, 2015
    • Classes Begin - 8:05am
    Wednesday - February 25, 2015
    • 8th Grade to Frost Valley (Returns Friday)
    • 9th Grade Parent Coffee 8:30 AMJH
    Friday - February 27, 2015
    • ISE Chess Tournament @ East Woods 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of February, 2015  >  >>
All School
Arts
Lower School
Middle School
Quaker Life
Upper School
© 2009 Friends Academy  |  270 Duck Pond Road, Locust Valley, NY 11560  |  (516) 676-0393
powered by finalsite