NewsCalendarAlumniLogin
Home >
School Calendar
page tools :
Friends Academy
About Friends AcademyAdmissionsEarly ChildhoodLower SchoolMiddle SchoolUpper SchoolSummer

School Calendar

2015-16 Vacation Calendar
2014-15 Vacation Calendar

(Updated February 2, 2015)

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of May, 2015  >  >>
  • Friday - May 1, 2015
    • Last Day of Classes for Seniors
    • US Spring Sports Day & BBQ 4:30 PM
    • 8th Grade Dance at FA 7:00 PM to 9:00 PMCommons
    Saturday - May 2, 2015
    • SAT & Subject Tests (Local Test Centers)
    Monday - May 4, 2015
    • Advanced Placement Week I
    Tuesday - May 5, 2015
    • Parent Council Ex. Board Meeting 8:15 AMFHCR
    Wednesday - May 6, 2015
    • Final Exams for Seniors
    • Parent Quaker Life Committee Meeting 8:15 AMMatinecock Meeting House Hospitality RoomAll parents welcome! Join us for our year-in-review breakfast.
    Thursday - May 7, 2015
    • Plant Sale 8:00 AM to 4:00 PMDC
    • Lower School Art Exhibit 6:30 PMArt Gallery
    • LS Concert 7:00 PM
    Friday - May 8, 2015
    • LS Grandparents & Special Friends Day
    • Plant Sale 8:00 AM to 4:00 PMDC
    Sunday - May 10, 2015
    • Mother's Day
    Monday - May 11, 2015
    • Advanced Placement Week II
    Tuesday - May 12, 2015
    • Upper School Parents Mtg. 8:15 AMJH
    • 9th Grade Orientation 6:00 PMQuad
    Wednesday - May 13, 2015
    • Lower School Parents Mtg. 8:15 AMJH
    Thursday - May 14, 2015
    • Middle School Parents Mtg. 8:15 AM
    • MS Concert 7:00 PM
    Friday - May 15, 2015
    • Middle School Walk-a-thon 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
    Monday - May 18, 2015
    • Senior ISPs Begin
    Tuesday - May 19, 2015
    • Parents New to Quakerism 7:30 PM to 9:00 PMBand Room
    Wednesday - May 20, 2015
    • Welcome to Middle School Parent Coffee (for rising 6th and all new students) 8:30 AMJH
    Thursday - May 21, 2015
    • Parent Council General Mtg. 8:15 AMJH
    • Board of Trustees Mtg. 6:30 PMDolan Center
    Monday - May 25, 2015
    • Memorial Day; School & Offices Closed
    Wednesday - May 27, 2015
    • Fifth Grade Outdoor Ed Trip (Returns Thursday)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Head of School Search Parent Town Hall MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PMDolan Center - Theater
    Friday - May 29, 2015
    • Early Childhood PicnicSignup for an alert reminder. 11:00 AM(Early Childhood Courtyard)
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of May, 2015  >  >>
All School
Lower School
Middle School
Quaker Life
Upper School
© 2009 Friends Academy  |  270 Duck Pond Road, Locust Valley, NY 11560  |  (516) 676-0393
powered by finalsite