News

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Feb 4
Quaker Practice & Wellness Parent Guided Meditation
-
Jackson House
Quaker Practice & Wellness Parent Guided Meditation
-
Jackson House
Wed, Feb 6
Lower School Parent Council Meeting
-
Jackson House
Lower School Parent Council Meeting
-
Jackson House
6th Grade Science Share
-
Commons
Thu, Feb 7
Upper School Winter Production
-
Theater
Upper School Winter Production
-
Theater
Upper School Winter Production
-
Theater
Fri, Feb 8
7th Grade Parent Connections
-
Upper School Winter Production
-
Theater
Upper School Winter Production
-
Theater
Upper School Winter Production
-
Theater
Sat, Feb 9
Upper School Winter Production
-
Theater
Upper School Winter Production
-
Theater
Upper School Winter Production
-
Theater
Sun, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 11
Middle School Parent Council Meeting
-
Jackson House
Middle School Parent Council Meeting
-
Jackson House
Wed, Feb 13
Parent Council Galentine's Day Celebration & Drive
-
Dolan Center Atrium
Parent Council Galentine's Day Celebration & Drive
-
Dolan Center Atrium
Thu, Feb 14
Fri, Feb 15
Quaker Practice & Wellness Parent Meeting
-
Jackson House
Sat, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 17

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions
  • All School
  • Alumni
  • Arts
  • Athletics
  • College Counseling
  • Development
  • Diversity and Multicultural Affairs
  • Early Childhood
  • Lower School
  • Middle School
  • Parent Council
  • Quaker Life
  • Summer Programs
  • Upper School

Friends Academy News