News

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Mar 26
Tue, Mar 27
Wed, Mar 28
Thu, Mar 29
Fri, Mar 30
Sat, Mar 31
Sun, Apr 1
Wed, Apr 11
Parent Quaker Life Service Day
-
Jackson House
Thu, Apr 12
Sun, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 17
Upper School Coffee
-
Jackson House
Wed, Apr 18
Thu, Apr 19
Middle School Art Exhibit & Reception
-
Art Gallery
Middle School Production
-
Fri, Apr 20
Middle School Production
-
Sat, Apr 21
Gideon's Attic and Community Health Fair
-
Fieldhouse
Sun, Apr 22

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions
  • All School
  • Alumni
  • Arts
  • Athletics
  • College Counseling
  • Development
  • Diversity and Multicultural Affairs
  • Early Childhood
  • Lower School
  • Middle School
  • Parent Council
  • Quaker Life
  • Summer Programs
  • Upper School

Friends Academy News