Strong Minds. Kind Hearts.

Reunion 2018 is on October 12-14!

Schedule:

Saturday, October 13th

11am-5pm: Stop by for coffee and cookies at the Alumni tent at Fall Fair
JV and Varsity games throughout the day, schedule TBC
Tours led by the Friends Academy Alumni Association

4-6pm: Alumni cocktail reception at the Jackson House

6pm-on: Individual reunions for classes ending in 3 and 8. Please see below for individual class reunion information

Sunday, October 14th

10am: Meeting for Worship, all Alumni are welcome

 

Class Reunion Info

If you are interested in helping plan your individual class reunion, please contact Christine Lunsford in the Alumni office: Christine_Lunsford@fa.org or (516) 465-1796

Class of 1963- 55th Reunion

Contact:
Barbara Shoen Brundige '63
bjbrundige@aol.com

Paula Howe '63
phowe0612@comcast.net


Class of 1968 - 50th Reunion

Friday, October 12th

12pm: Class of 1968 Luncheon at the Jackson House
Followed by a tour of the campus

Saturday, October 13th

12pm: Gideon's Guard Luncheon
Stop the Jackson House by for a casual luncheon for all alums who have celebrated their 50th reunion

7pm: Class Dinner, TBD

Contact:
Lesley Graham '68
llgraham@cableone.net

Class of 1973- 45th Reunion

Contact:

Jan Klocke O'Sullivan
danjan85@aol.com

Class of 1978- 40th Reunion

Contact:

Tom Hawkins '78
thomas.hawkins@barclays.com

Lis Dillof Dreizen '78
artland95@aol.com

Class of 1983- 35th Reunion

Contact:

Laura Dilimetin '83
ldilimetin@gmail.com

Class of 1988- 30th Reunion

Contact:

Kim Spina Jennings '88
Kim_Jennings@fa.org

Class of 1993- 25th Reunion

Contact:

Natalia Porcelli Good '93
nataliapgood@yahoo.com

Danielle Valenti Smith '93
danvalenti@hotmail.com

Class of 1998- 20th Reunion

Contact:

Colleen Mitgang '98
colleenmitgang@gmail.com

Class of 2003- 15th Reunion

Contact:

Jessica Jakobson '03
jess.jakobson@gmail.com

Chris Hagedorn '03
chrishagedorn1@gmail.com

Class of 2008- 10th Reunion

Contact:

Laura Berke '08
lnberke@gmail.com

Ali Phillips '08
afp1013@gmail.com

Class of 2013- 5th Reunion

Contact:

John O'Brien '13
john.obrien1294@gmail.com

Sydney Menzin '13
sfmenzin@gmail.com