Strong Minds. Kind Hearts.

Class Representatives

If you are interested in becoming a Class Rep, please contact Christine Lunsford at Christine_Lunsford@fa.org or call 516-465-1796.

1940s

1940

Florence Milyko Skinner
203-966-9475
nightingalelady@att.net

1942

Helen Craft Price
friscomaru1@aol.com

1945

Joy Mayes Brown
(413) 269-6398
hopbrook2@gmail.com

Sheila Morrisey Potter
(413) 584-1578
sheila85rock@comcast.net

1946

Henry Palau
203-855-0021
hspret@optonline.net

1948

Marian Schwartz Feniger
(212) 362-8968
srajerry@aol.com

1949

Joan Macy Kaskell
joankaskell@gmail.com

1950s

1950

Suzanne Didier DeVito
(212) 627-7103
suzannedv@sprintmail.com

1951

George H. Gifford, Jr.
(631) 751-7489
georgegifford@danielgale.com

1952

Margaret Whitney Shiels
(972) 962-8124
mspaumanok@aol.com

1953

Stephen Fisher
(845) 876-3242
SGF077@aol.com

1955

Arthur M. Geoffrion
(310) 394-0185
arthur.geoffrion@anderson.ucla.edu

Naomi Johnson Dempsey/Denslow
203-245-7617
Naomi.Dempsey100@gmail.com

1956

Anne Wauchope Smith
(514) 695-1951
awsmith297@gmail.com

1957

Roger O. Sanders
(386) 736-0815
rsanders38@cfl.rr.com

1958

John Hiatt
(610) 942-8814
jhhiatt333@comcast.net

1959

David Seeler
(631) 267- 3000
dseeler@thebayberry.com

1960s

1960

Bob Powell
(757) 201-5525
vigihawk@gmail.com

1961

Park Benjamin, III
(516) 922-9537
pbenjamin3@optimum.net

1963

Barbara Shoen Brundige
(516) 922-3944
bjbrundige@aol.com

Paula E. Howe
(713) 863-7541
phowe0612@comcast.net

1964

Suzanne Notides Melzig
(804) 358-7626
snmelzig@comcast.net

1965

Robert D. Tilden
(607) 535-2217
rdtilden@yahoo.com

1966

Helen Lotowycz Rising
(631) 666-0135
HRising@aol.com

1967

Diana Dickson-Witmer
(302) 656-1190
ddickson-witmer@christianacare.org

1968

Lesley L. Graham
(417) 781-1858
llgraham@cableone.net

1969

Jane Forelle Casey
203-570-1866
rjntkc@gmail.com

1970s

1970

Deborah Gianelli
973- 655-1011
deborahgianelli@gmail.com

1971

David Cressey
ddcressey23@gmail.com

Angela Manno
amanno@angelamanno.com

1972

Karen Spero Albers
(509) 375-5356
klalbers@charter.net

1974

Evette Beckett-Tuggle
516-840-5236
eob2@aol.com

1975

Tilde Mariani Giacche
203-460-4010
tildemgiacche@gmail.com

1976

Nancy Toher Hawkins
(516) 671-8977
Nthawkins123@aol.com

1977

Chuck Cooperstein
(972) 393-2160
coopgator@aol.com

1978

Thomas Hawkins
(516) 671-8977
thomas.hawkins@barclays.com

Lis Dillof Dreizen
631-424-3880
artland95@aol.com

1980s

1980

Michael Salzhauer
(212) 744-7974
michael@benjaminpartners.com

1981

Betsy Jordan Gahagan
(516) 759-6697
bjgahagan@me.com

Robert Blechman
(415) 810-8889
rsb753@yahoo.com

1982
Ellen Field Greene
(516) 497-4006
ellenjgreene@gmail.com

Edward DiMonda
(703) 850-0385
Edward.C.Dimonda@navient.com

1983

Laura Dilimetin
lawyers@nyc-lawyers.com

1984

Beth Anne Melkmann
(212) 988-1753
lebonchien@aol.com

1985

Laura Match Schaffer
lematch7@gmail.com

1986

Kara Vassel Lewis
516-639-3150
kmvlewis@gmail.com

Chuck Ritter
516-676-8271
chuckr@universalphotonics.com

1987

Barry D. Joseph
(718) 222-3563
bjoseph@amnh.org

Emily Beiles Kaufman
(201) 785-0907
emkaufman@optonline.net

1988

Roberta Foss
(858) 381-6368
FAclassof88@gmail.com

1989

JoAn Monaco
(646) 438-9264
joanLmonaco@aol.com

1990s

1991

Michael Fox
(646) 373-7535
mfox789@gmail.com

Colleen Doyle Moran
(973) 656-1513
colleendmoran@aol.com

1992

Clayton Siegert
(617) 821-2867
csiegert@yahoo.com

1993

Natalia Porcelli Good
nataliapgood@yahoo.com

Danielle Valenti Smith
(646) 334-3888
danvalenti@hotmail.com

1994

Neely Doshi Cather
917.407.7927
neelycather@gmail.com

Alana Teutonico Brock
646-594-8413
teutonico13@hotmail.com

1995

Thomas A. Pascarella
tompasc@tompasc.com

Kelly Reid Walsh
(781) 237-2893
reidkel@gmail.com

1996

Luke Cass
(202) 909-5718
lukecass@gmail.com

1997

Devon Broderick Carroll
(917) 531-7579
devon.broderick@gmail.com

Devon A. George
(516) 457-8082
devon@dmvcapital.net

1998

Justin J. Boults
jboults@precisionprospects.com

Justin P. Meli
(713) 553-4108
justinpmeli@gmail.com

1999

Jennifer Ryan Woods
(516) 398-0888
JenniferLynnWoods@gmail.com

Dara Broxmeyer Gruenberg
(917) 453.2349
dara513@gmail.com

2000s

2000

Meredith A. MacKinnon
(516) 759-2063
mmackinnon35@yahoo.com

2001

Hadley Mongell
(516) 759-1377
hmongell@gmail.com

2002

Lauren Marie Bebry
(631) 875-5725
Lauren.Bebry@gmail.com

Michael Jason Weiss
(516) 883-1572
michael.jason.weiss@gmail.com

2003

Jessica Jakobson
jess.jakobson@gmail.com

2004

Angela Teresa Batista
(516) 857-6572
batista1023@gmail.com

Jonathan Harley Koenig
jonathan.h.koenig@gmail.com

2005

Helen Simpson Hatch
(917)634-7646
helen.s.hatch@gmail.com

Garrett Dooley
(516)-314-5241
gsdooley@gmail.com

2006

Brian T. Alessi
(516) 639 7346
brian.t.alessi@gmail.com

Emily Lepore Jonap
lepore.emily@gmail.com

2007

Rebecca Pacchiano
516-458-0710
rebeccaleigh17@gmail.com

Christine Farrell
(516) 606-1300
Farrell.chrissy@gmail.com

Caitlin Koufakis
516-784-7596
caitlin.koufakis@gmail.com

2008

Laura Berke
(516) 680-4437
lnberke@gmail.com

Alexandria Phillips
(631) 421-3332
afp1013@gmail.com

2009

Nell C. Kucich
(516) 965-0635
NellKucich@gmail.com

John E. Mascari
john.mascari@dartmouth.edu

2010s

2010

Alexa Gordon
516-883-7537
alexa.gordon@wustl.edu

Emily Hawkins
516-459-9926
ehawkin2@wellesley.edu

2011

Holly Constants
516-759-4642
hol9331@aol.com

Gabrielle McPhaul-Guerrier
631-219-6715
gmcphaul-guerrier@live.com

2012

Gabrielle Rechler
516-404-4105
grechler11@hotmail.com

Jake Ingrassia
516-236-6064
jake.ingrassia@gmail.com

Chris McCann
516-671-2886
Christopher_mccann@me.com

Sarah Chartash
516-941-7309
Sarah.Chartash@gmail.com

2013

Sydney Menzin
516-639-2083
sfmenzin@gmail.com

John O’Brien
516-419-2689
johnob12@yahoo.com

2014

Lydia Graham
lag3@williams.edu

Simi Akinola
simisolaakinola@yahoo.com

2015

Cameron Hellerman
(516) 554-5401
cameronhellerman@me.com

Marianna Cuomo Maier
516-355-1498
mariannacm430@gmail.com

Danielle Kahn
516-621-5397
Danielle.kahn@wustl.edu

2016

Christina Yannello
(347) 703-0899
Christinayannello@gmail.com

Maximo Lipman
516-666-0215
Maximo1219@gmail.com

2017
Mishie Macy
(631) 827-3284
mishie_macy@icloud.com

Elizabeth Panacciulli

(718) 309-9872
efp1298@gmail.com

Reed Mullen

(516) 640-9146
reedmullen1@gmail.com

Kaitlyn Hardy

(631) 987-0733
hardykaitlyn7@gmail.com