Strong Minds. Kind Hearts.

Calendar & Latest News

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
ECH-2 Open House Class Visits
-
Meet our New Principals- Parent Coffee
-
Jackson House
Fri, May 31
FA Wear End of Year Sale
-
Movie Night
-
Mon, Jun 3
Fri, Jun 7
Grades 2-5 Field Day
-
Senior ISP Presentations
-
Sun, Jun 9
Baccalaureate Meeting for Worship
-
Meeting Hall
Senior Brunch
-
Dolan Center
Mon, Jun 10
Early Childhood Field Day
-
Senior ISP Presentations
-
Senior College Athlete Recognition
-
Fieldhouse Lobby
Senior College Athlete Recognition
-
Fieldhouse Lobby
Wed, Jun 12
Fourth Day Honors
-
Theater
Pre-Prom
-
Senior Prom
-
Thu, Jun 13
8th Grade MFW/Reception
-
8th Grade Celebration
-
Nassau Country Club
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Commencement
-
Sun, Jun 16
Sun, Jun 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions
  • All School
  • Alumni
  • Arts
  • Athletics
  • College Counseling
  • Development
  • Diversity and Multicultural Affairs
  • Early Childhood
  • Lower School
  • Middle School
  • Parent Council
  • Quaker Life
  • Summer Programs
  • Upper School

Friends Academy News