Strong Minds. Kind Hearts.
FA Post-Season excitement

Boys and Girls Golf, Boys Tennis advance to states; Boys and Girls Track earn top spots at counties.

Calendar & Latest News

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 30
Wed, May 2
Volunteer Appreciation Reception
-
Nassau Country Club
Thu, May 3
AP Art Exhibit
-
Art Gallery
Upper School Concert
-
Wed, May 9
Board of Trustees Meeting - JH
-
Thu, May 10
Plant Sale
-
Dolan Center
Lower School Art Exhibit
-
Art Gallery
Lower School Concert
-
Theater
Fri, May 11
Plant Sale
-
Dolan Center
FA Chess Tournament
-
FA Chess Tournament
-
Sat, May 12
Sun, May 13
Wed, May 16
Closing Parent Meeting for Worship
-
Matinecock Meeting House
Thu, May 17
Parent Council General Meeting
-
Jackson House
Middle School Concert
-
Theater
Fri, May 18
Sat, May 19
Sun, May 20
Tue, May 22
Wed, May 23
Fri, May 25
Health and Wellness General Parent Meeting
-
Dean of Students' Conference Room
Early Childhood Sing-a-long
-
Withington House Courtyard
Sat, May 26
Sun, May 27

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions
  • All School
  • Alumni
  • Arts
  • Athletics
  • College Counseling
  • Development
  • Diversity and Multicultural Affairs
  • Early Childhood
  • Lower School
  • Middle School
  • Parent Council
  • Quaker Life
  • Summer Programs
  • Upper School

Friends Academy News