NewsCalendarAlumniLogin
Home >
News
page tools :
Friends Academy
About Friends AcademyAdmissionsEarly ChildhoodLower SchoolMiddle SchoolUpper SchoolSummer

Top Story

Congratulations, Class of 2014!

87 seniors receive their diplomas.

Under a huge white tent, gracefully and simply adorned, and in front of friends and family, the Class of 2014 stepped down to receive their diplomas from Head of School Bill Morris, Upper School Principal Deborah Schoman and Board of Trustees co-Presidents Tom Hawkins and Scott Rechler on Saturday, June 14 at the 128th Friends Academy Commencement.  Read more.

Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Wednesday, Jun 25, 2014 
Student-athletes to play lacrosse, soccer, crew, cross country and track & field.
Posted Wednesday, Jun 25, 2014 
87 seniors receive their diplomas.
Posted Monday, Jun 23, 2014 
Awards for Headmaster's Commendation, Martin Jacobson Scholarship and Brian James Hom Scholarship given out.
Posted Monday, Jun 9, 2014 
Matt Feinstein delivers amazing feat against Pierson HS.
Posted Monday, Jun 9, 2014 
Track athletes earn all-state honors at NY state championship.
Posted Thursday, Jun 5, 2014 
Sophomore Devika Kedia competes against hundreds of other LI students.
Posted Thursday, Jun 5, 2014 
Group of sophomores and juniors earn Gold medals in the 2014 National Spanish Exam.
Posted Friday, May 30, 2014 
Quakers take on Pierson Friday, June 6th.
Posted Friday, May 23, 2014 
Troupe to give 12 performances of the Normandy Peace Project at the 70th D-Day Anniversary, starting June 3.
Posted Thursday, May 15, 2014 
Boys team finishes 2nd.
Posted Thursday, May 8, 2014 
Americans to unite with French, German students in unique peace project to be performed at 70th D-Day Anniversary in Normandy.
Posted Tuesday, Apr 22, 2014 
Join the FA Sustainability Committee at this Saturday's Oyster Bay Harbor beach clean-up.
Posted Thursday, Apr 3, 2014 
Highly attended event draws up to 250 Upper School students and faculty.
Posted Thursday, Apr 3, 2014 
Troupe of students unite with French, German high school students in tri-lingual peace performance.
Posted Wednesday, Apr 2, 2014 
Glen Cove seniors kick up their heels at Junior Senior Citizen Prom.
© 2009 Friends Academy  |  270 Duck Pond Road, Locust Valley, NY 11560  |  (516) 676-0393
powered by finalsite